Editorial Team


 Prof. Jing Sun, School of Medicine, Griffith University, AUSTRALIA


Editorial Board: 

 Prof. Bret Hart, North Metropolitan Health Service, AUSTRALIA

 Prof. Colin Reed, The Clifford Beers Foundation, Stafford, ENGLAND

 Prof. Dusica Lecic-Tosevski, School of Medicine, University of Belgrade, YUGOSLAVIA

 Prof. David Seedhouse, Centre for Health and Social Ethics, University of Auckland, NEW ZEALAND

 Prof. John Tsiantis, Athens University Medical School, Athens, GREECE

 Prof. Jordana Bayer, Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA

 Prof. John Orley, The Clifford Beers Foundation, GUERNSEY

 Prof. Katherine Weare, University of Southampton, ENGLAND

 Prof. Margaret Barry, National University of Ireland, Galway, IRELAND

 Prof. Moshe Israelashvili, Tel Aviv University, ISRAEL

 Prof. Maurice B. Mittelmark, University of Bergen, NORWAY

 Prof. Mark D. Weist, Center for School Mental Health Assistance University of Maryland, USA

 Prof. Rachel Jenkins, WHO Collaborating Centre at the Institute of Psychiatry, ENGLAND

 Prof. Yi Yang, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, CHINA

 Dr. Wei Xu, Faculty of Psychology, Beijing Normal University, CHINA

 Prof. Jin-Liang Wang, Southwest University, Chongqing, CHINA

 Prof. Baoguo Xie, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, CHINA


 Prof. Liye Zou, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, CHINA

 Prof. Weiqiao Fan, Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai, CHINA

 Prof. Yuanyuan An, Nanjing Normal University, CHINA

 Prof. Feng Yu, Wuhan University, CHINA

 Prof. Pengfei Han, Southwest University, CHINA